help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Saturday
8
Fleet Farm Oakdale MN
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Dave Brinkman, Mike Everson & Butch Rogers
Join us on Saturday the 8th of June for the St Croix Valley Drive. We will leave Fleet Farm in Oakdale at 9:30am. Our drive will take us through Mahtomedi, Grant, and Scandia up to Chiscago City where will have a rest stop at the Kwik Trip on Highway 8. After leaving Kwik Trip, we will head south where we will drive through the tunnel at Marine on The St Croix, tackle the hills of northern Stillwater and parade through downtown Stillwater. We cross the river and our drive ends up at Big Guys BBQ Restaurant in North Huson. A GPX file will be published Wednesday before the event. Registration is open!
Saturday
22
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Bill Bretzke, Larry Jordan & Dan Ward

July, 2024

Saturday
13
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by Bryan & Vicki Alpaugh
Saturday
27
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by Mike & Katie Everson and Mark & LuAnn Parrish

August, 2024

Saturday
10
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Dave Brinkman & Mike Everson
Sunday
25
Sun, Aug 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by John Miller & Darren Kolke

September, 2024

Friday
6
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Mike Everson, Darren Kolke, Matt Lang & Mark Parrish
Saturday
7
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Mike Everson, Darren Kolke, Matt Lang & Mark Parrish
Sunday
8
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at  
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Mike Everson, Darren Kolke, Matt Lang & Mark Parrish
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Brian Blow, Dan Ward & Sonja Woodward

October, 2024

Saturday
5
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Dave Brinkman & Mike Everson
Sunday
6
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Dave Brinkman & Mike Everson
Sunday
20
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 at 10:00 AM

November, 2024

Sunday
3
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 at 10:00 AM

December, 2024

Sunday
8
Sun, Dec 8, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Board of Directors 2024 Holiday Brunch

We will be celebrating our 2024 Holiday Brunch at the Ridges At Sand Creek
21775 Ridges Dr, Jordan, MN 55352
Sunday, December 8th.

We have our own room reserved from 10am - 12pm. We‘ll be gathering for some socializing at 10:00am followed by the Ridges At Sand Creek brunch buffet with a Waffle bar, scrambled eggs, sausage and bacon, cheesy potatoes, and fresh fruit. starting around 10:45am. Non-alcoholic beverages (soda, coffee, iced tea, lemonade) tax and gratuity are all included in the price of $24 per person. Please register and make your payment on the club’s website by November 29th.

Alcoholic beverages will be available to purchase on your own.

The Board of Directors has once again decided to support Ronald McDonald House Charities, Upper Midwest with a holiday collection at the brunch. Thank you to all who supported our collection last year! Gift cards and checks (payable to RMHC-UM) are most desired.

January, 2025

Sunday
12
Sun, Jan 12, 2025 at 10:00 AM

February, 2025

Sunday
2
Sun, Feb 2, 2025 at 10:00 AM

March, 2025

Sunday
2
Sun, Mar 2, 2025 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Hosted by: Butch Rogers

April, 2025

Sunday
27
Sun, Apr 27, 2025 at 10:00 AM

May, 2025

Saturday
3
Sat, May 3, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Friday
16
Fri, May 16, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Saturday
17
Sat, May 17, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Sunday
18
Sun, May 18, 2025 at 10:00 AM

June, 2025

Saturday
7
Sat, Jun 7, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
21
Sat, Jun 21, 2025 at 10:00 AM

July, 2025

Saturday
12
Sat, Jul 12, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Saturday
26
Sat, Jul 26, 2025 at 10:00 AM

August, 2025

Saturday
9
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
23
Sat, Aug 23, 2025 at 8:00 AM

September, 2025

Friday
5
Fri, Sep 5, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Saturday
6
Sat, Sep 6, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Sunday
7
Sun, Sep 7, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Saturday
20
Sat, Sep 20, 2025 at 8:00 AM

October, 2025

Saturday
4
Sat, Oct 4, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Sunday
5
Sun, Oct 5, 2025 at 10:00 AM
Sunday
19
Sun, Oct 19, 2025 at 10:00 AM

November, 2025

Sunday
2
Sun, Nov 2, 2025 at 10:00 AM

December, 2025

Sunday
7
Sun, Dec 7, 2025 at 10:00 AM

Our Sponsor